Blog Stalking + Pin of the Week

I am very very excited that it’s Friday (and not just because my best friend called on Tuesday to say she was making an impromptu visit this weekend). It was quite a week, full of highs and a few lows. I’m choosing to focus on the highs because I just finished this book and I’m all about happiness right now.

Let’s stalk the internet, folks. Then let’s go get some drinks. Ok?

  • There is so much in inspiration in this house.
  • I might need an new iphone cover and I’m currently coveting this one and this one… Decisions. Decisions.
  • I’m excited about the start of this.
  • Nutella + cheescake = this. Can you ask for anything more?
  • Pin of the week comes from here and it’s just kinda brilliant.
  • Speaking of pins, this is a great article on Pinterest as digital crack for women.
This entry was posted in blog + web stalking and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

