Blog Stalking

In high school I thought that my life depended on whether or not I had seen that day’s top 10 video countdown on MTV’s TRL. Each day I would come home from school and see if  ‘N Sync had beat out the Backstreet Boys for their rightful spot at number one.

Now, as if my life depended on it, I sift through the 76 blogs in my Google Reader daily. Blogs are my morning coffee, my daily Big Gulp of diet coke and my former afternoons with Carson Daly.

Here’s a roundup of my favorite things from around the web this week:

  • I made this deliciousness for dinner last night. Please note that mine did not look as pretty.
  • I did not make this for dinner last night, but I wish I had.
  • In my family, tailgating is almost as sacred as the game of football itself. This is a nice set-up. Go Pokes!
  • Great words.
  • This is not a blog post but a new book by a favorite blogger.

Hope your weekend is happy!

This entry was posted in blog + web stalking. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

