Wanna Play Some Scrabble?

I decided to go all out for Halloween this year. After three trips to Michael’s, a few late nights, and a phone tutoring session with my Dad on how to solve for X, my Scrabble costume was born.

Even Snooki loves Scrabble! I don’t want to toot my own horn, but TOOT TOOT cause my fully functioning Scrabble board won the office costume contest. 

Hope your Halloween was happy.

This entry was posted in so many crafts, so little time. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Wanna Play Some Scrabble?

  1. NANNIE says:

    YOUR COSTUME IS JUST BRILLIANT. WAY TO GO-EMALIZ

  2. Pingback: Happy Easter! Now Let’s Eat Some Cookies. | punctuation marks

Leave a Reply

