Blog Stalking

I’m creeping the web in a Harry Potter hangover. Here are some gems from around the internet this week:

  • I want to try these brownies, stat.
  • Dear Holly, you don’t know me but I’d like to formally invite myself over for dinner in your new kitchen. I’ll cook. Also, can we be best friends?
  • Touché, Seth Godin. Touché.
  • Spent a good amount of the weekend drinking this wine. Hey, it was just the third Thursday of November, it’s only appropriate.
  • There are already a lot of great gift guides out there: this one’s great, so is this one, and this one.  I’m equally in love with their designs as well as the products they boast.

Gotta go grab a glass of wine. Happy almost Thanksgiving!

This entry was posted in blog + web stalking. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

