Video Blog: Half Marathon Morning

There’s nothing I loathe more than watching myself on video, but as I was putting together a recap of my race I found this gem from the morning of the half marathon.

I present the first and probably only Punctuation Marks Video Blog starring Amber, Lauren, me and my knee:

This entry was posted in 13 point what?, carpool conversations, did I really just blog that?, why don't we have our own reality tv show? and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Video Blog: Half Marathon Morning

  1. Lorraine says:

    Excellent! Should be sent to the “today” show. They should be worried about their jobs! Please don’t let this be the only video on your blog. You all are too good!

  2. NANNIE says:

    Emily, I love seeing you and your friends. I am so proud of you for running what sounds like a jillionnnnn miles to me. I love you, nannie

  3. Dub says:

    Oh my word. I absolutely loved this video. I’m so proud of you for completing your first 1/2 marathon! I say first because I feel this has made you a runner for life….maybe? Love you sister!

    P.S. I love the idea of a monthly video blog post. Thoughts?

  4. Pingback: Awesomest Things of 2011 | punctuation marks

  5. Pingback: AWESOMEST THINGS OF 2011 | EHE

Leave a comment