Hey Internet, Will You Be My Valentine?

What better way to start a Monday morning than creeping on the web? Warning, there are yummy looking links coming your way. Happy Valentine’s Day!

  • I have just a few hours to find a Valentine and make him this cake.
  • And then I will make him this garland. He’s going to be one lucky last-minute Valentine.
  • I can’t stop listening to this album. Really excited for 2.22.
  • I could look at pictures from this showcase for.ev.er.
  • Oh my garlic, you look so delicious.
  • Despite the fact that my roommate thinks the idea of bacon and chocolate is disturbing, I must try this combo soon.
This entry was posted in blog + web stalking and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Hey Internet, Will You Be My Valentine?

  1. Pingback: Here’s to My Mom | punctuation marks

Leave a comment