Happy Friday.

TGIF, right? Let’s stalk some interwebs.

  • Not afraid to admit that I loved the MTV reality series Laguna Beach. Nor am I afraid to admit I loved the MTV reality series The Hills. When Lauren Conrad and crew started this blog a few weeks ago, I was hooked. I’ve flagged many a how-to tutorial.
  • I can’t get enough of From Me to You, especially things like this and this.
  • I started doing yoga recently after the suggestion of my coworker bestie, Mary. Yoga makes me very happy. So much so that I’ve been meaning to write a letter to yoga. Then I read this from Garance Doré and I figured the work was already done.
  • Must make this bracelet stat.
  • While doing some random web creeping, I came across this recipe from one of my favorite restaurants in D.C.
This entry was posted in blog + web stalking. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

