TGIATDW

Thank God it’s a three day weekend! Just a few more hours and the holiday weekend shall commence. Here are few links to keep you looking busy until then:

  • Love this Fourth of July manicure as seen above.
  • Add this to the list of reasons I want to go to Chicago this summer.
  • I’m usually an all-black outfit kinda gal but I’m pretty obsessed with Erin’s blue dress (and those DIY sandals).
  • As noted here, I have an itch to make ice cream. Thinking about trying thisthis or this recipe soon.
  • Speaking of ice cream, I kinda wish this Ron Swanson situation was legit.
  • Happy Anniversary to two of my favorite people!
  • I adore the whole chevron trend and so does my friend Laura.
  • Holy chocolate ice cream brownie deliciousness (via DC).

Happy weekend to you and yours!

This entry was posted in blog + web stalking and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

