Today I Got an iPhone

It’s a great day in America cause I got an iPhone. Yea, this post is going to be about iPhones and their accessories so if you’re only into important and worldly topics, I suggest you come back tomorrow when I’ll be discussing my views on the President’s recent Twitter Town Hall and the Casey Anthony verdict.

I won’t actually, that’s a joke.

Not that the town hall or Casey Anthony case aren’t worthy topics, that’s just not what I’m about here. And if you’re not ok with that, then maybe you shouldn’t come back at all. Not that I don’t want you here, I just don’t want you to be disappointed. I like people to like me.

But, I digress.

Today I got an iPhone. And now I need a cool case. Here’s a roundup of my favorites:

[Kate makes pretty things]

[yea, it’s a mirror]

[The Callet isn’t fancy but it’s quite handy]

[so very cool. so very hipster]

[You had me at gold]

[It’s Pantone and it’s orange, enough said]

Thoughts? Feelings? Suggestions?

This entry was posted in blog + web stalking, home things and stuff and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Today I Got an iPhone

  1. Lorraine says:

    It is a good day! Love them all but Kate is a fav and Pantone – tho I’ve not heard of that one until now- I’m not that cool. But you r going to love your iPhone. Is this your first? We can be iPhone buddies.

    Loved spending time with C @ A – such a cute couple. Adam is a great s-i-l 2 B!!!!

  2. Ashley says:

    Hill that’s awesome!!! And I have a suggestion for you. I just ordered a case from Daninotes, http://www.etsy.com/shop/daninotes you can customize them however you like. Mine will be in in a few days then I will report back. Love you glad you got an iphone, once you have it you ask yourself how you ever lived without one.

  3. emily e says:

    MILOR 2 B – It IS my first iPhone! I’m excited to be phone buddies + jealous you got to see my sibs.
    Ash – Those are cute. Can’t wait for the report!

Leave a Reply

