Awesome Things and a Question

I’m baaaaaaack.
My friend Mary is married.
I have a sister.
We survived a hurricane.
My passport now has multiple stamps.
I read a really great book.
Oklahoma State is #3 in the country.
The Cardinals won the World Series.
Be back soon with more.

But first, a very serious question for you: should I cut my bangs?

[Image]
This entry was posted in can we talk about.... Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Awesome Things and a Question

  1. NANNIE says:

    Emily, I love hearing from you, no matter how. Hope you are rested from your big party. I love you much, Nannie

  2. Ashley says:

    Bangs are very big right now, kind of like when we were in the first grade. But this time around they are cutier. I say cut them!!

Leave a Reply

